BTS Drops Official Tracklist for Love Yourself: Answer

The Kpop group teases fans by revealing the tracklist for their upcoming album.

On August 20 at midnight KST, Big Hit Entertainment revealed the official tracklist for BTS’ highly anticipated album, Love Yourself: Answer.

The special album will consist of two discs and 25 tracks overall and will include a collection of songs that ARMYs are bound to recognise from the group’s previous albums of the Love Yourself series such as title tracks “DNA” and “Fake Love” and b-sides like “Magic Shop”, “Best of Me”, and “Anpanman”.

New songs featured on the tracklist include Epiphany, which was released earlier for the group’s meaningful comeback trailer, and Euphoria. Other new tracks include “I’m Fine”, “IDOL”, and “Answer: Love Myself” along with remixes of songs “DNA” and “FAKE LOVE” and a full-length edition of Steve Aoki’s “MIC Drop” remix and “Serendipity”.

The group has previously teased fans with details of the upcoming album with a preview of the album’s edition of the HYYH Notes and four sets of concept photos, that had fans theorising possible concepts from commentary on the idol life with allusions to George Orwell’s 1984 to the comeback going retro in connection to the Bangtan Universe.

Love Yourself: Answer marks the conclusion to BTS’ Love Yourself era, and the special album is set to drop on August 24 before the group embark on their Love Yourself world tour, their first concert at Seoul Olympic Stadium on August 25.

Thoughts? What track are you eager to listen to first? Are you streaming Epiphany for good grades? Tweet us at @ForeverBTScom!

Written by S. Acierda

If you're reading this, remember to drink water. Been around since Jungkook was still a rapper. Yell at me on Twitter @s_vacierda.